Watch PaveDrain® Installation on Youtube Visit PaveDrain® Document Management System
PaveDrain Infiltration Test - Check Out The Video

DID YOU KNOW?

Rainfall in the U.S.:

According to the U.S. E.P.A. Ninety percent of rain events in the U.S. never exceed ½ inch of rain per hour. A permeable pavement would capture this...

DID YOU KNOW?

Stormwater Runoff:

According to the U.S. EPA, 40 percent of the U.S. rivers, lakes and estuaries are pollution-impaired and almost half of this problem is due to stormwater runoff. A permeable pavement would help to solve this...

DID YOU KNOW?

Stormwater Pollution:

The three largest sources of stormwater pollution are: agriculture, urban runoff and sediment from construction sites. A permeable paving surface would fix urban runoff...

DID YOU KNOW?

Soil and Silt:

When stormwater runoff contains soil and silt, the temperature increases and changes occur in the aquatic habitat and food supply. A permeable paving surface would lower the temperature...

DID YOU KNOW?

Untreated Stormwater:

Untreated stormwater runoff may contain decaying leaves and other organic materials that increase bacteria and mosquito production and decrease oxygen essential for fish life. A permeable paving surface may solve this...

DID YOU KNOW?

Where Storm Drains Lead:

The U.S. EPA estimates that approximately 70 percent of all storm drains lead directly to rivers, lakes and estuaries. This contaminated stormwater is never treated. A permeable paving surface would treat this stormwater runoff.

DID YOU KNOW?

Stormwater Pollution:

Stormwater pollution is the largest cause of pollution in the U.S. A permeable paving surface would solve this...

DID YOU KNOW?

Paved Parking vs Meadow:

According to one site study conducted by the U.S. EPA, the total volume of stormwater runoff from a 1-inch of rain event was 16 times GREATER for a 1 acre paved parking lot than that generated from a 1-acre meadow.


This appears to be a HOT idea! Watch the video >

PaveDrain Sales & Distribution Partners

The PaveDrain System is available throughout the United States and select countries. If your respective state or country is not listed below please contact PaveDrain, LLC for assistance.

ACF Environmental - Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Rhode Island Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Rhode Island
Lee Jones ljones@acfenv.com (508) 745-7052
ACF Environmental - Massachusetts Massachusetts
Rick Fotino Rfotino@acfenv.com (603) 339-7131
PaveDrain NY - New York & Connecticut New York & Connecticut
Bonnie Croskey bcroskey@pavedrain-ny.com (845) 610-3969
Mike Englert menglert@pavedrain-ny.com
ACF Environmental - New Jersey & EASTERN Pennsylvania New Jersey & EASTERN Pennsylvania
Fred Waite fwaite@acfenv.com (610) 842-0868
ACF Environmental - Pennsylvania (CENTRAL) Pennsylvania (CENTRAL)
Bob Hagy bhagy@acfenv.com (443) 987-8317
ACF Environmental - Pennsylvania (WESTERN) Pennsylvania (WESTERN)
Greg Kramer gkramer@acfenv.com (412) 475-0099
Ernest Maier - Maryland, Delaware, Virginia & Washington D.C. Maryland, Delaware, Virginia & Washington D.C.
Dan Bishop dbishop@emcositesolutions.com (202) 510-4652
ACF Environmental - West Virginia West Virginia
Jamie Bailey jbailey@acfenv.com (304) 741-3931
ACF Environmental - North Carolina & South Carolina North Carolina & South Carolina
Brent Quinton bquinton@acfenv.com (919) 622-5411
Brandon Shaw bshaw@acfenv.com (843) 729-2797
ACF Environmental - Northern Florida, Central, Western, Southern Florida Northern Florida, Central, Western, Southern Florida
RJ DiLoreto rj@acfenv.com (904) 315-9027
Randy Thomas rthomas@acfenv.com (321) 604-0868
Interface H2o, LLC - Michigan Michigan
Mike Munch mmunch@interfaceh2o.com (616) 402-4591
Site Supply, Inc. - Northern Ohio, Central Ohio, Southern Ohio Northern Ohio, Central Ohio, Southern Ohio
Ed Lisowski ed@sitefabric.com (330) 984-3459
Collin Browning Cbrowning@sitefabric.com (859) 630-1724
Jen Hill Construction Materials - Central Tennessee (Nashville), East & West Tennesse Central Tennessee (Nashville), East & West Tennesse
Trey Hightower trey@jenhill.com (615) 812-0530
Jason Painter jason@jenhill.com (615) 405-9976
Sunshine Supplies - Alabama Alabama
Skip Ragsdale sragsdale@sunshinesupplies.com (205) 674-5656
D2 Land & Water Resource - Northern Indiana, Central Indiana (Indianapolis) & Southern Indiana Northern Indiana, Central Indiana (Indianapolis) & Southern Indiana
Al McAuliffe amcauliffe@d2lwr.com (219) 712-4207
Christa Petzke cpetzke@d2lwr.com (317) 407-4914
Steve Shoemaker sshoemaker@d2lwr.com (812) 205-6047
Hanes Geo Components - Wisconsin Wisconsin
Scott Bordeau scott.bordeau@hanescompanies.com (608) 712-3839
Hanes Geo Components - Northern Illinos & Chicago Metro Northern Illinos & Chicago Metro
Dan Salsinger dan.salsinger@hanescompanies.com (847) 899-9965
ASP Enterprises - Southern Illinois Southern Illinois
Ed Nelson enelson@aspent.com (314) 651-9581
ASP Enterprises - Eastern Missouri (St. Louis Metro) Eastern Missouri (St. Louis Metro)
Guy Littiken glittiken@aspent.com (800) 869-9600
Mark Stirnaman marks@aspent.com (314) 630-9805
ASP Enterprises - Central & Western Missouri (K.C. Metro) Central & Western Missouri (K.C. Metro)
Todd Noble tnoble@aspent.com (816) 590-2773
John Warren jwarren@aspent.com (816) 590-8657
Brock White Construction Materials - Minnesota North Dakota & South Dakota Minnesota North Dakota & South Dakota
Greg Halverson ghalverson@brockwhite.com (320) 345-0562
Quick Supply Co. - Eastern Iowa, Central & Western Iowa Eastern Iowa, Central & Western Iowa
John Parenza jparenza@quicksupplydm.com (515) 250-6079
Steve Krehbiel skrehbiel@quicksupplydm.com (515) 250-2995
ASP Enterprises - Nebraska Nebraska
Brian Williams brianw@aspent.com (402) 669-1074
ASP Enterprises - Kansas & Oklahoma Kansas & Oklahoma
Ted Ragias tragias@aspent.com (316) 393-1554
Construction Eco-Services - Louisiana Louisiana
Anthony Kendrick kendrick@ecosvs.com (214) 701-2117
Construction Eco-Services - Texas Texas
David Batts dbatts@ecosvs.com (832) 456-1000
Nilex Civil Environmental Group - Colorado, Wyoming and New Mexico Colorado, Wyoming and New Mexico
Patrick Tyl patrick.tyl@nilex.com (303) 653-7137
ACF West Inc. - Utah Utah
Bill Kilpack bill.kilpack@acfwest.com (801) 521-5141
ACF West Inc. - Idaho Idaho
Brent Hardy brent.hardy@acfwest.com (208) 863-7529
ACF West Inc. - Seattle North Washington Tacoma South Seattle North Washington Tacoma South
Aaron Schmidt Aaron.Schmidt@acfwest.com (206) 730-5248
Scott Etzkorn scott.etzkorn@acfwest.com (206) 730-4738
ACF West Inc. - Oregon Oregon
Melissa Hurley Melissa.Hurley@acfwest.com (503) 969-4039
ACF West Inc. - Nevada Nevada
Tom Tueller tom.tueller@acfwest.com (435) 272-3727
California Filtration - California & Arizona California & Arizona
Ryan Melow info@CAFiltrationspecialists.com (858) 705-6483
Geotech Solutions, Inc - Hawaii Hawaii
Troy Ogasawara troyo@geotechsolutions.com (888) 791-8208
PaveDrain Ltd. - CANADA CANADA
Tom Croskey tscroskey@qwestoffice.net (952) 476-5979
(845) 610-3969
ViaTek - PUERTO RICO PUERTO RICO
Santiago Toro santiago.toro@viatekpr.com (787) 462-8487



PaveDrain - Stormwater's Arch Enemy Click for details Click for details ©2017 PaveDrain. All Rights Reserved.